Logo SC Zofingen
Funktionäre

Funktionäre des SC Zofingen

Vorstand

Präsident Hansjörg Ryter 079 744 74 40 hansjoerg.ryter@sczofingen.ch
Vizepräsident Andreas Bomm 079 232 62 19 andreas.bomm@sczofingen.ch
Junioren Spitzenfussball Simon Hunziker 079 629 27 52 simon.hunziker@sczofingen.ch
Juniorenobmann (Breitenfussball) Reto Oppliger 079 628 13 70 reto.oppliger@sczofingen.ch
Spielkommission Thomas Gloor 079 370 67 39 thomas.gloor@sczofingen.ch
Sponsoring Jeffrey Nekys 076 338 93 11 jeffrey.nekys@sczofingen.ch
Finanzen Christoph Spring 077 415 34 07 christoph.spring@sczofingen.ch

 

Funktionäre

J+S Verantwortlicher Hansjörg Ryter 079 744 74 40 hansjoerg.ryter@sczofingen.ch
Sportchef Aktivteams Andreas Bomm 079 232 62 19 andreas.bomm@sczofingen.ch
Spielkommission Simon Hunziker 079 629 27 52 simon.hunziker@sczofingen.ch
Sekretariat Karin Ryter 078 402 41 23 karin.ryter@sczofingen.ch
Events / Sicherheit Arbr Tupella 077 445 84 92 arbr_tupella@hotmail.com
Kiosk Daniela Heric 078 693 14 21  
Schiedsrichterverantwortlicher Arbr Tupella 077 445 84 92 arbr_tupella@hotmail.com
Website Andreas Bomm 079 232 62 19 andreas.bomm@sczofingen.ch
Social Media Andreas Bomm 079 232 62 19 andreas.bomm@sczofingen.ch
Bilder Adrian Qetaj 079 197 57 64 adrian.qetaj@hotmail.com
Materialchef Junioren Yves Sollberger 079 220 58 87 sollbergeryves@gmail.com
COVID-19 Verantwortlicher Simon Hunziker 079 629 27 52 simon.hunziker@sczofingen.ch
Präventionsbeauftragter Marcel Bossard 076 588 47 40 marcelbossard@outlook.com
Platzwart Martin Bächler 079 422 89 17 martin.baechler@gmx.net

 

 

Info & Kontakt

Kontakt

SC Zofingen
Sekretariat SC Zofingen
Briefadresse: Postfach 307
4800 Zofingen