Logo SC Zofingen
Funktionäre

Funktionäre des SC Zofingen

Stand: 07.06.2020

 

PRÄSIDENT
Hansjörg Ryter *
Tannrain 6
5745 Safenwil
079 744 74 40
hansjoerg.ryter@sczofingen.ch

 

JUNIORENOBMANN
Reto Oppliger *
Bluestweg 6
4803 Vordemwald
079 628 13 70
reto.oppliger@sczofingen.ch

 

 

MARKETING / SPONSORING
Thomas Bossard *
Henzmannstrasse 41
4800 Zofingen
076 577 47 40
thomas.bossard@sczofingen.ch

 

SPIKO
Thomas Gloor *
Strengelbacherstrasse 4b
4800 Zofingen
079 370 67 39
thomas.gloor@sczofingen.ch

 

 

JUNIOREN SPITZENFUSSBALL
Simon Hunziker *
Zelgli 26
5708 Birrwil
079 629 27 52
simon.hunziker@sczofingen.ch

 

AKTIVFUSSBALL
Andreas Bomm *
Untere Grabenstrasse 8
4800 Zofingen
079 232 62 19
andreas.bomm@sczofingen.ch

 

 

SEKRETARIAT
Karin Ryter
Tannrain 6
5745 Safenwil
078 402 41 23
karin.ryter@sczofingen.ch

 

FRAUENFUSSBALL
Daniel Cardoso *
Mattenring 11
4665 Oftringen
076 530 48 41
daniel.cardoso@sczofingen.ch

 

 

EVENTS
Fabio Antunes *
Zelglistrasse 4B
4800 Zofingen
079 944 45 23
fabio.antunes@sczofingen.ch

WEB + SOCIAL MEDIA
Andreas Bomm *
Untere Grabenstrasse 8
4800 Zofingen
079 232 62 19
andreas.bomm@sczofingen.ch

 

 

* Mitglied im Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Info & Kontakt

Kontakt

SC Zofingen
Sekretariat SC Zofingen
Briefadresse: Postfach 307
4800 Zofingen

 062 751 17 70

info@sczofingen.ch